Macon Township Officials

Meet Our Elected Officials

Macon Township Officials

Townhall Meetings: First Monday of Each Month at 7PM at the Macon Township Hall 8320 Clinton-Macon Rd. Clinton, MI 49236. Date and time subject to change.

For more information or answers to questions, you may also e-mail Clerk Julia DeJonghe at macontwpclerk@hotmail.com.

District 9

Macon Township is part of District 9. District 9 includes westside of Adrian Township (excluding the city), Franklin Township, Clinton Township, and Macon Township.

Commissioner James VanDoren

About Macon Township

Our Township is known for its close-knit community and gorgeous, sprawling farm land.

Learn More